AVMA CVTEA-Accredited Programs that offer a Bachelor of Science (4-year degree) in Veterinary Technology

Last Update: 5/16/2023

For contact information, see listing under state

California Polytechnic University; Pomona, CA

Florida A&M University; Quincy, FL

Fort Valley State University; Fort Valley, GA

InterAmerican University of Puerto Rico-Guayama, PR

Lincoln Memorial University; Harrogate, TN

Long Island University; Brookville, NY

Medaille College; Buffalo, NY

Mercy College; Dobbs Ferry, NY

Michigan State University; East Lansing, MI

Mississippi State University; Mississippi State, MS

Morehead State University; Morehead, KY

Murray State University; Murray, KY

North Dakota State University; Fargo, ND

Northwestern State University of Louisiana; Natchitoches, LA

Purdue University-Campus; West Lafayette, IN

St. Petersburg College Distance Learning Program; St. Petersburg, FL

State University of New York (SUNY)-Canton; Canton, NY

State University of New York (SUNY)-Delhi; Delhi, NY

Texas A&M University; Commerce, TX

Texas A&M University-Kingsville; Kingsville, TX

Universidad Ana G Mendez-Barceloneta

Universidad Ana G Mendez-Ponce

Universidad Ana G Mendez-Gurabo

University of Maine at Augusta Bangor Campus; Bangor, ME

University of Massachusetts-Amherst; Amherst, MA

University of Puerto Rico; San Juan, PR

University of Tennessee; Martin, TN

Wilson College; Chambersburg, PA

Quantity: 28