House Advisory Committee

House Advisory Committee


The House Advisory Committee (HAC) consists of seven members elected by the House of Delegates to advise and make recommendations to the House of Delegates and Board of Directors, and to review and approve the credentials of candidates for President, President-Elect, Vice President, councils, and the House Advisory Committee. The following individuals compose the House Advisory Committee:

Chair – Jon Pennell, DVM, Las Vegas, NV – Representing at-large

Vice Chair – Rex Anderson, DVM, Absarokee, MT – Representing at-large

Amanda Bisol, DVM, Skowhegan, Maine – Representing at-large

Libby Todd, DVM, Birmingham, Alabama – Representing at-large

Juan Amieiro-Puig, DVM, San Juan, Puerto Rico – Representing at-large

William Grant, DVM, Anaheim, CA – Representing at-large

Lindy O’Neal, DVM, Rogers, AR – Representing at-large