Convention committee appointments made

Published on
information-circle This article is more than 3 years old

The AVMA Board of Directors, meeting Sept. 10-12 at AVMA headquarters in Schaumburg, Illinois, named the following individuals to the Convention Education Program Committee: Drs. Molly McAllister, Washougal, Washington, chair; Christine O’Rourke, Bozeman, Montana, chair-elect; and John Sanders, Kearneysville, West Virginia, Professional Development Section manager