AVMF elects officers

Published on
information-circle This article is more than 3 years old

In Honolulu, the American Veterinary Association Board of Directors unanimously elected the following officers for 2006-2007: Drs. R. Tracy Rhodes, Buffalo, Wyo., chair; Robert E. "Bud" Hertzog, Lee's Summit, Mo., vice chair; Samuel E. Strahm, Pawhuska, Okla., treasurer; and Anna van Heeckeren, Gates Mills, Ohio, secretary. Dr. Robert P. Gordon, Oakland, N.J., is immediate past chair.