ECFVG Members

2019 Association Year

  1. Representing Clinical Practitioners Holding an ECFVG Certificate (term 2014-2022)—Dr. Neil E.B. Moss (Chair)
  2.  Representing Government Service (term 2018-2022) —Dr. Susan Gogolski (Vice-Chair)

  3. Representing Canadian National Examining Board (term 2019-2025)—Dr. Beverly (Bev) Baxter

  4. Representing the Public (term 2015-2021)—Mr. Joe Iaria
  5. Representing AVMA Council on Education (term 2016-2020)—Dr. Ann Hohenhaus
  6. Representing Non-native English speaking Clinical Practitioners Holding an ECFVG Certificate (term 2019-2025)—Dr. Andre Tarassov
  7. Representing Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges (term 2019-2024)— Dr. Malathi Raghavan
  8. Representing Public Health or Foods Safety (term 2017-2019, 2019-2025)—Dr. Mary Grace Stobierski
  9. Representing American Association of Veterinary State Boards (2013-2021)—Dr. Helen Tuzio
  10. Representing Medical or Health Educators with expertise in clinical assessment methods (term 2014-2020)—Dr. Diane McClure
  11.  Representing Board Certified Veterinary Surgeons or Anesthesiologists (term 2014-2020)—Dr. Diane Craig
  12. Representing State Veterinary Licensing Boards (either appointed veterinarian or non-veterinarian), senior administrative executives, or other staff members of state veterinary licensing boards (2018-2024)—Vacant