ECFVG Members

2017 Association Year




  1. Representing Canadian National Examining Board (term 2013-2019)—Dr. Nicole Gallant (Chair)
  2. Representing Clinical Practitioners Holding an ECFVG Certificate (term 2014-2020)—Dr. Neil E.B. Moss (Vice-Chair)
  3. Representing Board Certified Veterinary Surgeons or Anesthesiologists (term 2014-2020)—Dr. Diane Craig
  4. Representing the Public (term 2015-2021)—Mr. Joe Iaria
  5.  Representing AVMA Council on Education (term 2016-2020)—Dr. Ann Hohenhaus
  6. Representing Non-native English speaking Clinical Practitioners Holding an ECFVG Certificate (term 2013-2019)—Dr. Sarah Hadzic
  7. Representing Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges (term 2012-2018)— Dr. David McKenzie
  8. Representing Appointed veterinary or non-veterinary members or executives or staff of State Veterinary Licensing Boards (term 2013-2019)—Dr. Helen Tuzio
  9. Representing Public Health or Foods Safety (term 2017-2019)—Dr. Mary Grace Stobierski
  10. Member At Large (term 2016-2020)—Dr. Susan Gogolski
  11. Representing Medical or Health Educators with expertise in clinical assessment methods (term 2014-2020)—Dr. Diane McClure
  12. Representing Government Service (term 1/22/2018-2022)—Vacant