New members join the Council

​Fall 2014

The COE Selection Committee appointed the following new members to the COE:

Dr. Kevin Donnelly, representing non-private, non-academic veterinary medicine
Dr. Ann Hohenhaus, representing small animal clinical practice
Dr. Stephen Reed, representing private equine practice

The Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges’ COE Selection committee appointed Dr. Spencer Johnston, representing small animal clinical science to the Council.

The COE selected Nicole Borges, PhD, as a public member.

Back to COE Standard Newsletter Articles Fall 2014

Back to COE Standard Newsletter Article Library