The following individuals and firms are offering Red Flags Rule compliance training to veterinarians

Red Flags Rule compliance training

The following individuals and firms are offering Red Flags Rule compliance training to veterinarians, as of October 19, 2009. They are listed in the chronological order of contact with AVMA. The AVMA has not evaluated the consultants, and does not endorse nor guarantee the quality of the services of any of the firms or individuals on this list.

James Iafe, VMD
Kenneth H. Kirschner, Sr.
PrivacyEdge, LLC
20120 Route 19, Suite 105-242
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Tel: 724-473-1176
Email: jiafe@theprivacyedge.com; kkirschner@theprivacyedge.com
http://theprivacyedge.com

John Gardner
Accurate Data Partners, LLC
1055 Papermill Court
Washington, DC 20007
Tel: 888-915-6650
Email: help@accuratedatapartners.com
www.accuratedatapartners.com

Joe Nollet
Tel: 909-208-3727
Email: joe@stopidtheftcrime.com
www.joenollet.com

Dr. Chery F. Kendrick
Kendrick Technical Services, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 24704
Knoxville, TN 37933-2704
Tel: 865-405-4255
Email: DocChery@charter.net
http://kendricktechservices.com/RedFlagsRule.html

JoAnn Conner
Tel: 530-544-7412, 530-318-6840, 1-866-453-9008
Email: jctahoewriter@hotmail.com
www.prepaidlegal.com/hub/joannconner

Lottie Cupler
Identity Theft Loss Prevention, LLC
Tel: 248-763-1885
Email: lottie@idtlp.com
www.idtlp.com, www.iddoctor.net

Thomas Widman
Identity Fraud, Inc.
Clayton, CA 94517
Tel: 925-673-2213
Email: twidman@identityfraud.com
www.identityfraud.com/neamb

Jane Sanchez
IDT Pros
3703 N. Main St Ste 209
Rockford, IL 61103
Tel: 224-623-2252
Email: jane.sanchez@idtpros.com
www.idtpros.com

Brenda Loffredo
BJM GROUP, LLC
Chandler, AZ 85249
Tel: 480-857-6680/800-643-0934
Email: bloffredo@cox.net
www.thebjmgroup.com

Sean M. Noth
ID Theft Solutions of America
Tel: 678-494-1232, 678-516-8165
Email: idtsoa@gmail.com
www.idtsoa.com

VetMedTeam
Online Veterinary CE Provider
Email: CE@VetMedTeam.com
Red Flags Rule: Practice Compliance: http://www.vetmedteam.com/class.aspx?id=161&CourseScheduleId=1976

Mark Seguin
TBG Fraud Solutions (TX, CA, CO, AL, OK, LA, NV)
Tel: 903-533-9123
Email: mark@tbg-usa.com
www.tbg-usa.com

Dianne McCoy
Richard Swed
The Risk Management Group (VA, MD, Wash. D.C.)
Boulders Office Park, Ste. 300
7400 Beaufont Springs Dr.
Richmond, VA 23225
Tel: 804-672-4450
Email: richard@theriskmgmtgroup.com