April 01, 2001


 Correction: Redistricting maps

Posted March 15, 2001

 The correct states that would be in District VII in the proposed redistricting plan are Iowa, Minnesota, Kansas, Missouri, and Oklahoma in 2002–2006; and Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Missouri, and South Dakota in 2006. See March 1, 2001 JAVMA News, page 652–653, for the full story and complete maps.