January 01, 2000



Posted Dec. 15, 1999

At its 24th annual meeting, Oct 7-8 in Dallas, the American College of Veterinary Anesthesiologists announced that four candidates had successfully completed the certifying examination. The four new members of the ACVA are Dr. Rachel Bennett, West Midlands, Great Britain; Dr. Frank Golder, Gainesville, Fla; Dr. William Horne, Raleigh, NC; and Dr. David Rankin, West Lafayette, Ind.