Governance Engagement Team Members

The members of the Governance Engagement Team are:

Dr. Karen Bradley, Chair
Dr. Stewart “Chip” Beckett
Dr. Bret Marsh
Dr. Apryl Steele
Dr. Lori Teller
Dr. Libby Todd
Dr. Michael Topper

Ralph Johnson, chairman of the previous Task Force on Governance and Member Participation, serves as technical support to...
This content is available only to AVMA Members. To view the full content, please sign in below using your AVMA member number and password.
Member Login

Enter your AVMA ID and Password:

Learn More About AVMA Membership
AVMA membership has many benefits, including access to members-only content on our site. See what AVMA offers for you, and learn how you can join.